Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Goth and EMO Music News
7 mai 2015

New album by the keyboard of THE CURE

WEDNESDAY, MAY 6, 2015

'Love and Other Tragedies' out June 26th
From Roger on Facebook: "Well finally my new album Love and Other Tragedies recorded with the amazing Julia Kent on cello is finished. I mastered it last week in London and the lacquers are on their way to Holland to press the double white vinyl. We have a release date of May 29th on 99X/10 Records and Tapes and a premiere in London at St Leonards Church on May 30th. Performers are yet to be finalised but it will be a very beautiful concert whoever is playing! More details to follow....

Just to clarify, there will be only one (minute possibility of an LA show) show in London on May 30th and I will post pre order details as soon as I have them. Its a limited edition of 250 double white vinyl. Thanks for the interest, this is a very emotional record for me and I very much hope everyone connects with it."
To read more : http://craigjparker.blogspot.fr/
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Goth and EMO Music News
Publicité
Archives
Publicité